Bout of Books 13 Day 1-Update

Today

Progress: Read/Listened to 163 pages of Voyager by Diana Gabaldon

Challenges- Bookish Survey hosted by Writing My Own Fairy Tale

Total

Pages Read: 139

Books Completed-None (yet!)


Absolutely loving Voyager so far. Book 2 in this series dragged a bit, but I’ve been totally sucked back in with this one. Tomorrow will be another busy day of working, so I’m sure I won’t get more than another 100 pages done, but I am so happy with that number for today and for getting nearly 300 pages into this book in only two days–the other two each took me more than a week to finish and at this rate, this installment should take half that time.

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13 Day 1-Update

Leave a Reply

